GERMAN ENGLISH

We are a company with a long tradition of global trade in leather. Yet we are as uncomplicated and courageous as a start-up. This lively mix of experience and passion also comes from working daily with people from different cultural groups. We have a very special corporate character which is perceptible to anyone who deals with our team. Openness, expertise and passion are much more important to us that titles and status. We derive the joy in what we do from knowing that we experience these values daily in the company and all over the world. We love what we do. We love success.

vacko@kluempen-leather.de

Andrej Vačko

Sales: Poland, Slowakia,Hungary, Tschech


helfrich@kluempen-leather.de

Oliver Helfrich

Sales: Germany, Italy, Portugal


helfrich@kluempen-leather.de

Rico Kühlmann

Quality Management


haensel@kluempen-leather.de

Richard Hänsel

Administration, sales, logitics


muetter@kluempen-leather.de

Ulrike Mütter

Sales assistent


haushalter@kluempen-leather.de

Marcel Haushalter (FLECKSTEEL)

Sales assistant, customs


wagener@kluempen-leather.de

Maria Wagener

Accounting


bangert@kluempen-leather.de

Markus Bangert

Sales: Germany, England, France


kohl@kluempen-leather.de

Dieter Kohl (FLECKSTEEL)

Sales, Customs, Logistics


akkan@kluempen-leather.de

Güven Akkan    

Quality inspection, Warehouse


cornelissen@kluempen-leather.de

Markus Cornelissen

CEO


Leather for Brands